Search This Blog

Showing posts with label The War Between The Land And The Sea. Show all posts
Showing posts with label The War Between The Land And The Sea. Show all posts

Monday, 22 December 2025

The War Between The Land And The Sea TV Series SPOILER FILLED Review


People have been saying for years that Doctor Who is dead and yet right now there's just been a show that has not only been a hit with both critics and Doctor Who fans alike but has also been a ratings hit. With this show proving that if you give us good quality content then we will come back and watch the next show with this show even going as far as to prove that people really do still watch television as well and will be willing to watch it if you give them something good to watch and that is something that the past two series of Doctor Who had failed to do and heck this show has been doing really better then the last two series of Doctor Who has been doing in the ratings and so then join me as I give you my SPOILER FILLED review of the show that now officially marks the end of the Doctor Who and Disney deal with the show in question being called simply just "The War Between The Land And The Sea" enjoy.

The plot of this show is when an ancient alien race calling themselves Homo Aqua suddenly emerges from the sea the human race must hold peace talks with them to prevent a war something that is not helped by the fact that factions on both sides want the other dead. Now then interms of what I personally thought / felt about the actual acting that's actually featured / presented to us in this very show well then in all honesty I in all honesty personally thought / felt that the actual plot that's actually featured / presented to us in this very show was in all honesty really good with this episodes plot being alot more better then what it really should have been as by all rights a Doctor Who spin off written by modern day Russell T. Davies really shouldn't have worked and yet it oddly did with it feeling like that this show was more of a passion project for him as he did put in alot of his best work into this show and into this shows plot and while the show was co-written and co-produced by Pete McTighe Russell does deserve alot of credit here as both her and Pete helped to make this plot as good as it was as by all rights this is a plot that should have fallen flat on it's face and yet somehow they managed to tell a really tight and contained story all in five episodes and it's something that not only makes you remember why Russell is such a good writer in the first place but it also makes you wonder why he didn't bring this level of skill to the last two series of Doctor Who as while this shows plot could be seen as being quite weak alot of the time as the show doesn't spend that much time on it's main plot but when it does that's when you get some of the best scenes in the whole entire show with the plot of this show being really rather entertaining and as well as being really rather engaging in my freaking opinions anyways / at least. 
 


Starring in this show is Russell Tovey as Barclay Pierre-Dupont , Gugu Mbatha-Raw as Salt and Jemma Redgrave as Kate Lethbridge-Stewart. Also starring in this show is Colin McFarlane as General Austin Pierce , Alexander Devrient as Colonel Christofer Ibrahim , Ruth Madeley as Shirley Anne Bingham , Adrian Lukis as Sir Jonathan Hynes , Vincent Franklin as Harry Shaw , Steward Alexander as General Oscar Gunsberg , Barbara Probst as General Dominique Dussolier , Patrick Baladi as Sir Keith Spears , Francesca Corney as Sergeant Hana Chakri , Ann Akinjirin as Barbara Pierre-Dupont , Cat Gannon as Kirby Pierre-Dupont , Samuel Oatley as Tide , Mei Mac as Min Tso , Waleed Hammad as Colonel Tariq Hashim , Hannah Donaldson as Captain Louise Mackie , William Gaminara as Ted Campbell and Lachele Carl as Trinity Wells.

Now then interms of what I personally thought / felt about the actual acting that's actually featured / presented to us in this very show well then in all honesty I in all honesty personally thought / felt that the actual acting that's actually featured / presented to us in this very show was in all honesty really good. With this show getting alot of praise for it's acting and rightfully so as my god is the acting in this show top notch as everybody is just on top form in this show so much so that even if your not that big in to science fiction the show is still worth watching just for the acting alone with all of this shows actors really bringing there A game to this show which is something that does make alot of sense for the actors that are reprising their roles either from Doctor Who or Torchwood as they would have played there characters before but even this shows new actors really do nail there characters down perfectly and turn in some really good performances as a result of that with the shows best actor also being the one that's been getting alot of praise for their acting in this show that being Jemma Redgrave as Kate Lethbridge-Stewart as she is just so good to watch in this show with her character getting put through alot in this show and it is something that does come across in the acting as Jenna does make Kate a really believable character something which Russell Tovey does also manage to pull off quite well as well with the acting that's in this show really being helped by the fact that this shows scripts are just so good that all the actors in this show have to do is just say the lines as they are written and a good performance will come out of them naturally which is something that really does help to raise the overall quality of the acting that's in this very show.


Doing the CGI for this show is the legends and really the greats that are currently over at Millennium FX. Now then interms of what I personally thought / felt about the actual CGI that's actually featured / presented to us in this very show well then in all honesty I in all honesty personally thought / felt that the actual CGI that's actually featured / presented to us in this very show was in all honesty really good with this being something that both is and at the same time isn't all that surprising either as while the main show has in recent years had some really good effects in it thanks to the Disney money there was still no way of knowing on if that would translate to this show having some good looking effects in it and yet at the same time it's not all that surprising either as Millennium FX have done some top notch work for Doctor Who in the past and therefor it would have been very wise to expect more of the same here in this show which was exactly what we got as while this show isn't as effects heavy as Doctor Who is what effects we got in this show looked really good with alot of that coming down to the fact that there was a huge effects budget for this show thanks to Disney pumping money into Doctor Who with there not really being a single bad looking effect in any of the episodes as all of this shows effects do look really good with it being clear as day that there was more of an effort to do things practically wherever possible and because of that it does mean that we get a lot less effects shots in this show with the only real effects used in the show looking really good as the effects team would have had alot more time to make them look as good as they possibly could have done.

SPOILERS START HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



One of the big things coming out of this final episode was the fact that according to Comicbook . Com they straight up turned Kate into the villain. As the had an article that is headlined "Doctor Who Just Turned One 30-Year-Old Classic Character Into a Villain (In the Best Possible Way)" which with that headline would make you believe that the character has taken a dive off of the deep end and yet if you watch the final episode you'll know full well that she's only telling the man at the end to pick up his rubbish because of the fact that she's trying to avoid another war something which DOESN'T make her a villain as she's trying to do the responsible thing and has been through alot over the course of these five episodes however she does somewhat act a bit evil at the start of the episode where she straight up blackmails someone into letting her continue working on the case despite the fact that she's still seeing her dead lover Colonel Christofer Ibrahim everywhere which she puts down to her suffering from PTSD but is more then likely due to the fact that she hasn't had the time to grieve over him yet as she's not stopped working since he got shot in episode three of this show with the fact that she's willing to stoop to blackmail in this episode being the only thing that she does in this show that could be considered evil and that's it and while it would be nice to see her continue to have this mental breakdown as it would add some depth to the character it is also something that wouldn't really work in Doctor Who and would only really work in these more adult themed spin off shows as then you could really go into what it is that's causing her all of his pain and how she truly feels about loosing Colonel Christofer Ibrahim and how she truly felt about him as well with those things being something that you really can't do in Doctor Who due to the fact that Doctor Who is a show that was created with kids in mind.

In something that could be seen as being both a smart move and a really obvious move the show doesn't have Homo Aqua be the main villains of the show. As rather it's both them and us humans that are meant to be seen as being the true villains of the show as Homo Aqua only start acting out when we kill one of theirs and they start pushing back by threatening us with them even melting the Polar Ice caps as a way to flood the earth so that they may take control of it once again with this being something that could be seen as a being a smart move as a show like this one really doesn't need to have one central villain as due to the fact that it's more of a drama and political thriller then what Doctor Who is there should be this intrigue there that wants you to want to keep on watching the show with both sides actually making some very valid points as to why in their eyes it's the other side that's meant to be seen as the main villain but on the other hand this could be seen as being rather predictable due to the fact that the show does have a heavy environmental message to it which does borderline on being a tad bit preachy and yet at the same time given the race of aliens that we are meant to be dealing with in this show and where these characters have it does make sense for this show to have that kind of a message and while the message does come across as being a bit heavy handed alot of times as they mention the fact that the water is filthy several times an episode when really they only needed to do it once or twice early on in the show and that's it it is something that is more fitting in this show then alot of the forced messaging that's been creeping up more and more in the last two series of Doctor Who as here the message actually plays apart in the shows story and is key to the story of the show whereas in Doctor Who those kind of heavy messages weren't needed.


To be blunt the romance subplot between Barclay and Salt just didn't work as it kind of felt like the makers of the show were trying to replicate what Guillermo Del Toro did with his film The Shape Of Water. Only here due to the fact that this show was only five episodes long they don't really take the time to fully set up the fact that Barclay and Salt do have these deep and strong feelings for each other as it comes across in one episode as them just being friends and nothing more then that and yet by the end of episode four there sleeping together where as if there was a few more episodes to this show then they could have had some extra time devoted to making there relationship feel more real and feel more earned as on paper there relationship should have worked as there basically meant to be like Romeo And Juliet only instead of being in an intense romantic drama there in an intense science fiction drama and while both characters do work really well together so much so that you want to see more of them it's there relationship that really does need fixing with this being something that should have been fixed at the script writing stage due to how vital that there relationship is for the show but for one reason or another the makers of this show instead gave us a scene where Barclay now gets gills for no reason which isn't explained with it only being hinted that that's what accord was meant to be when there should have been more screen time devoted into giving their relationship some development as there scenes together in episode four where some of the more sweetest scenes as they told us alot about both characters and if we had more scenes like that in this show then there relationship would have been really good.

Now then this episode has / had an exact grand total running time of exactly fifty three minuets and forty one seconds. With each episode of the show having a very similar running time to them with the fact that this sow being five episodes long is something that does harm the story as there's more then enough plot to cover at the very least six or seven episodes with this episode having more then enough plot to really cover it's running time but at the same time tho this episode really doesn't use it's running time in one respect as while it doesn't need to fully develop it's plot as that's what the previous four episodes do this episode does feel like it's trying to do a bit to much as it's trying to wrap up the shows storyline whilst also trying to tell it's plot and it just can't do that with this being another reason as to why this show should have had a few more episodes to it and yet the episode still does give the time to alot of it's characters to give them some character development as the Barclay that we meet at the start of the show is vastly different character to the one that we meet at the end of the show as he has gone through and has over come alot of things with the same thing also being true for Kate who went from being this person who also saw the best in humanity due to her exposure to The Doctor to someone who has now gone through this life changing event that she has to learn to navigate with The Doctor there to ground her in someway with the only character that doesn't really go through any kind of character development being Salt herself which it could be argued is the point of the character and is also due to the fact that we don't get to spend alot of time with her outside of these meetings and yet what little time we do spend with her outside of these meetings to offer some insight into who she is as a character as we find out that she's basically afraid of being alone something which the show could have gone into more detail about but it doesn't due to it shorter episode count but i really will admit that this show really does have some really good pacing to it tho.


So now then as this is a drama that really does mean that I have to actually talk about the actual drama that's actually featured / presented to us in this very show well then in all honesty I in all honesty personally thought / felt that the actual drama that's actually featured / presented to us in this very show was in all honesty really good. With this show really taking full advantage of the fact that it's a more adult show then what Doctor Who is as the characters are now given the chance to talk about things that they can't do in the other show with the fact that there also dealing with what they think is a hostile alien race with the fact that there are even people within the human race all wanting different things being more then ways to create some really good drama something which this show does take as full advantage of as it really could have done with the best drama in the whole show being a small scene between Barclay and his wife as at the start of episode three of this show before he and some others are about to go to the home of Homo Aqua Barclay breaks down infront of his ex-wife and admits that he's scared as if he messes up here then that's it for the human race with him even admitting that he's scared because of the fact that he doesn't know if the machine that's going to lower them down there several thousand miles under the water will hold up and keep them alive and that is something that does remind us that Barclay is this normal ordinary person who has been put into this extraordinary situation as we are so used to seeing two hearted aliens who are confident walk into these very dangerous situations that we forget that these kinds of situations would be seen as being really scary for a normal person with the show itself having alot of really good dramatic moments in it in my freaking opinions anyways / at least.

SPOILERS END HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!


Overall this show is everything that the past two series of Doctor Who should have been as this show puts alot more focus on telling a tight story with characters that you like with this show reminding us of just how good of a writer that Russell T. Davies still is a writer even tho this episode still does fall into the same old trappings that all of his Doctor Who finales fall into in my freaking opinions anyways / at least. Now then i've talked about all of the good and as well as all of the bad things that are in this very film in this very review and as such that really does mean that this very film really does earn itself a grand old score of exactly an 8.5 out of 10 from me.

Now then as for where I personally got all of the images that I personally used in this very review well then boys and girls and as well as ladies and gentlemen I personally got all of the images that I personally used in this very review from Tardis . Wiki and Google Images. With my personally preferred website to use to get the images from this very show that I used in this very review being the really great Tardis . Wiki really simply just due to the fact that really alot of if not really all of the images that really are all really from this very show with alot of them being really better quality then what you'd really think of and all of the images are really of course up and really on Tardis . Wiki really are also really all fairly high in quality and as well as them all being really fairly freaking high in definition.

Monday, 8 December 2025

My SPOILER FILLED First Impressions Of The War Between The Land And The Sea


It's safe to say that right now Doctor Who needs as many wins as it can get as not only will there not be a new episode or even series until next year but Disney did alot of harm to the show during the first series of it's big relaunch. Well the show that could give it it's big win has finally debuted in the UK as Disney has even done damage to this show as well but either way you all just knew that I had to check out this show the very first chance I got and well the first two episodes have dropped and so then join me as I give you my SPOILER FILLED first impressions on the show that might actually save Doctor Who with the show in question being called simply just "The War Between The Land And The Sea" enjoy.

The plot of these first two episodes is when a member of of a species called The Sea Devils is killed and a war looms between both them and the human race it's up U.N.I.T. and a random civilian to help bring piece. Now then interms of what I -personally thought / felt about the actual plot that's actually featured / presented to us in these first two episodes well then in all honesty I in all honesty personally thought / felt that the actual plot that's actually featured / presented to us in these first episodes was in all honesty not that bad with both episodes doing a very good job of setting up the main plot of the show with the plot for these two episodes oddly feeling alot more adult then anything that would be found in the more recent episodes of the main show so much so that at times this show does feel alot more like a political thriller then a science fiction show and while these two episodes don't lean into that from a plot point of view it is something that does work to the shows advantage with the plot for these episodes being as a strong as it was ever going to be given the fact that it's basically just set up for the rest of the show but even so when the set up is this good it does make you want to watch the nest episode just to see how the plot develops as the plot that we got in these first two episodes alone was just so good and was easily better then whatever Space Babies was trying to be and yet at the same time tho given that these are just the first two episodes of the show the shows plot isn't one that gets alot of focus which is something that does make sense as this is only the start of the show but given that this show will only be five episodes it would have bee nice for the plot of these episodes to give alot more focus to the plot of the main show itself with the plot of these episodes being really rather entertaining and as well as being really rather engaging as well in my freaking opinions anyways / at least.


Starring in these first two episodes is Russell Tovey as Barclay Pierre-Dupont and Gugu Mbatha-Raw as Salt. Also starring in these episodes is Jemma Redgrave as Kate Lethbridge-Stewart , Colin McFarlane as General Austin Pierce , Alexander Devrient as Colonel Christofer Ibrahim , Ruth Madeley as Shirley Anne Bingham , Adrian Lukis as Sir Jonathan Hynes , Vincent Franklin as Harry Shaw , Francesca Corney as Sergeant Hana Chakri , Mei Mac as Min Tso , Waleed Hammad as Tariq Hashim , Hannah Donaldson as Louise Mackie , Ann Akinjirin as Barbara Pierre-Dupont , Cat Gannon as Kirby Pierre-Dupont , Stewart Alexander as Oscar Gunsberg , Leo Anthony as Roger Trevithick , Tim Wallers as Felix Gladstock and Lachele Carl as Trinity Wells.

Now then interms of what I personally thought / felt about the actual acting that's actually featured / presented to us in these very episodes well then in all honesty I in all honesty personally thought / felt that the actual acting that's actually featured / presented to us in these very episodes was in all honesty shockingly good. With all of these episodes actors turning in some really good performances and while that does make alot of sense for alot of them as alot of these episodes actors are reprising their roles from the main show and therefor know how best to perform there character the same thing is also true for alot of the shows more newer actors as well like for example Gugu Mbatha-Raw is jaw droppingly good in this episode with her brining a certain amount of charm and likability to a character that could have been as being unlikable with the same thing being true for alot of this shows more newer actors as well with the exception being Russell Tovey who is just a really good actor in his own right and heck he's even the best actor in these episodes as he bring a normal factor to the show with his character being the shows "every man" in that he's not a science wiz or anything like that he's the guy next door or he's your best friend and because of that Russell does bring a certain charm , humor and more importantly humanity to the role that would have been lost if the character was played by quite literally anybody else as he's just that good in the role with him and Gugu even having some really good chemistry together in there scenes as well with the acting that's these very episodes really being helped by the fact that the scripts for these first two episodes are just so good that all these episodes actors have to do is just say the lines as they are written and a good performance will come out pf them naturally which is something that really does help to raise the overall quality of the acting that's in these very episodes.


Doing the GI for these episodes is the legends and the greats that really are currently over at Millennium FX. Now then interms of what I personally thought / felt about the actual CGI that's actually featured / presented to us in these very episodes well then in all honesty I in all honesty personally thought / felt that the actual CGI that's actually featured / presented to us in these very episodes was in all honesty really good with the episodes making some really good use of that Disney money to give us some really good looking CGI effects something that has been true for all of the Ncuti Gatwa era of Doctor Who and while the main show does need to be a very effects heavy show just due to the nature of that show here tho it really doesn't need to be as effects heavy as it is as you don't need to show us the Sea Devils swimming in what is possibly a London court room you could not feature those characters and have Salt appear on her own and the scene would out just the same with the only reason to show effects is to show of part of the Sea Devil watery home and that's pretty much and yet both of the episodes do lean a little bit to heavy on the effects when they really didn't need to but in saying this tho it does seem like the episodes were only using effects in places where they they couldn't do them practically and to the episodes credit the effects in the show do look really good with there being lots of really good looking effects all of which do show of that Disney money but while the episodes do have some really good effects it's in there practical effects where the episodes really do shine best as the Sea Devils themselves look so good in these episodes and that's not taking away from the episodes CGI it's just that practical effects when done right will always look alot more better then CGI will.

SPOILERS START HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!





To be real you can tell right away that the show is going for a The Shape Of Water type of vibe as it is pretty obvious that there going to have Barclay and Salt fall in love with each other. As Salt does opening call him her favorite human something which he does smile at and he does call her beautiful in episode two as well with there romance really being helped by the fact that both Russell and Gugu do have some really good chemistry with each other with the only down side being that while both of the episodes do go a long way in showing us just who Barclay is as a character outside of this situation the same thing absolutely cannot be said Salt who we only see in these meetings and yet we're meant to fell bad for her character this is despite the fact that the episode doesn't really give us a reason to care for her character in the first place and while the character on paper could work as she is the ambassador for her race of people there still needs to be the leg work put into her character to make her work as a character but in saying this tho given that episodes 3 and 4 do look like that there going to be taking place underwater there is a good chance that we might get to find out more about her as a character otherwise we could be looking at another Rose Noble situation where we get a character who could be good if more time is put into her but for whatever reason the makers of the show just don't do it and so the character ends up as flat as a board which I hope is not the case as Salt does have a really cool look to her and the fact that she seems to be the only one that can speak English does make her a slightly interesting character it's just that we need to find out more about her character in order for us the audience to decide on if we really like her character or not.

As was stated at the very start of this post Disney have done alot of harm to this show and it's not even aired on Disney+ yet. This is because of the fact that Disney and the BBC spent so long going back and forth on not only when but also how this show was going to release with Disney pushing it further and further back into the year with it getting to the point where both them and the BBC broke up there deal with Doctor Who and because of the fact that the BBC said that this show would release this year they only had about a month or two to really start promoting the show and yet it was only last week when they released the first official trailer for the show with this being because of the fact that Disney didn't know when they wanted to release it so the tried to pressure the BBC into releasing the show at a much more later date when it would have worked just as well for them to release the show this year and yet because they chose not to do that as there instead releasing it at somepoint in 2026 it now means that Doctor Who fans outside of the UK and Ireland are now going to have to wait an unspecified amount of time for the show whilst also trying to avoid spoilers for the show on a weekly basis and given just how good the reviews have been for the show and how solid the ratings have been for the show thus far it would have been in there favor to release the show if now at the same time as the BBC but near enough the same time as then they could have gotten more numbers to Disney+ which in turn could have helped them decide on if they want to pay more for Doctor Who but because they didn't do that it now means that those potential viewers might not be there as odds are there going to pirate the show and due to them pulling out of the deal it now also means that the BBC can now go back to releasing the episodes first on TV and then putting them IPlayer instead of doing it the other way around like they did for Doctor Who the past two years.


Much like how this show does feel more like a political thriller with these first two episodes there also moments in these first two episodes alone which are gut bustingly funny. Like the fact that when she finds out what Barclay's job actually is the first thing that Barbera does is go to use her hotel rooms mini bar with Barclay even saying that he doesn't know that if it's free or not and even the fact that Barclay himself acts surprised when Salt outright demands that he be the spokesperson for humanity with his reaction being as over the top as you'd expect it to be but the best and most funniest moment in both of these episodes comes near the end of episode 2 where after all of the plastic has been emptied from the oceans and dumped all over the planet thanks to the Sea Devils a news reported in America does a report on how so many years after it left for New York the Titanic has finally arrived there which was just such a funny joke that you can imagine Russell T. Davies or even the show co-writer Pete McTighe laughing at it whilst they were reading the script for the episode with alot of the episode being filled to brim with little moments like that that do make these episodes all the more fun to watch then what they already are as while the episodes jokes don't undercut any of the tension at all as there only used to lighten the mood and that's really it they are jokes that do work and will have people laughing regardless of if you've watched Doctor Who or not of course if you have watched Doctor Who then you'll love Kate's little jab at how difficult that The Doctor can be to work with from time to time which isn't gut bustingly funny but will put a smile on your face.

Now then episode one of this show has / had an exact grand total running time of exactly forty three minuets and thirty seconds. With episode two having a grand total running time of exactly forty seven minuets and twenty two seconds both of which are perfectly solid running times for those respective episodes to have as both episodes have the right amount of plot there to really cover both of there respective running times and yet both episodes really don't use there respective running times all that wisely either as none of them develop the plot all that well which granted is something that will always be the case given the fact that these are only the first two episodes of the show but given that the show is only five episodes long then all of the episodes need to be about advancing the plot of the show and while it is understandable that episode one isn't advancing the shows plot as that's just starting the plot off there really needed to be some plot development in episode two and yet we got nothing as the makers of the show seemed to be more focused on having the camera moving all the time then it was in developing it's plot with this even effecting the shows characters as none of the shows characters get any kind of character development which again is understandable as the show is only just starting out but again given how short that this series is going to be then the makers of this show really should have started to give the characters some form of character development but in all fairness tho there is a strong chance that by the end of episode five we could have some fully formed characters as right now the only two characters we get to find anything about is Kate and Barclay and that's it but I really will admit that these really do have some really good pacing to them tho.


So now then as this is an action show that really does mean that I have to actually talk about the actual action that's actually featured / presented to us in these very episodes well then in all honesty I in all honesty personally thought / felt that the actual action that's actually featured / presented to us in these very episodes was in all honesty not that bad. As even tho there's really only the one action scene in both of the episodes what makes it work is the fact that it is something that was built really well over both of the episodes with that being something that does make the show feel alot more like a political thriller as you do get to see just what it is that each of the humans want from this deal and to see it all go down the tubes when the Sea Devils do the one thing that all sides did say was the thing that they wanted the most and that everything out of the ocean only instead of putting it somewhere else every last bit of rubbish that was in the ocean now gets dumped onto the planet with that being the episodes best action scene as we do get see that something like that could potentially be deadly as Barclay's family almost get killed during the attack with that action scene being something that could be seen as being something of a power move as it shows the humans that the Sea Devils aren't to be messed with and while future episodes might go into more detail into how powerful that they are for an opening attack tho filling the world with all of it' plastic and rubbish but there is one thing that this show will have to address at some point and that's why the fourteenth Doctor isn't getting involved as we know him to be on earth and yet during the action in episode two he's no where to be see with that action scene also being really creative as well in my freaking opinions anyways / at least.

SPOILERS END HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Overall this is the kind of show that Doctor Who Season 1 should have been as these two episodes are just so good that it's a shame that it's only going to be five episodes as they do remind us of just how good of a writer that Russell T. Davies really can be when he really wants to be in my freaking opinions anyways / at least. Now then i've talked about all of the good and as well as all of the bad things that are in these very episodes in this very post and since this is only my first impressions I won't be giving this show a rating but as this is only five episodes long and given that next week there dropping episodes 3 and 4 I WILL keep on watching this show and therefor when episode 5 drops in a few weeks there will be a review of the show as a whole.

Now then as for where I personally got all of the images that I personally used in this very post well then boys and girls and as well as ladies and gentlemen I personally got all of the images that I personally used in this very post from Tenor , Amazon .  Co . Uk , Tardis . Wiki and Google Images. With my personally preferred website to use to get the images from these very episodes that I used in this very post being the really great Tardis . Wiki really simply just due to the fact that really alot of if not really all of the images that are all really from these very episodes with alot of them being better quality then what'd think of and all of the images are really of course up and really on Tardis . Wiki are also really all fairly high in quality and as well as them all being really fairly freaking high in definition.